Metrolina Dancers Association

Contact Us

Metrolina Dancers Association meets as required.  Meetings are called by a quorum of square dance clubs.

President - Jennifer Willett

VP -Mike Olscamp

Secretary - Edith Blydenburg

Treasurer - Linda Puckenhaber

Communication Coordinator - Jerry Lock

Webmaster - Jack Miller

The Metrolina Callers and Cuers (whom we need to dance and thank for their leadership) Association can be contacted through the links below.

President - Joe Arnold

VP = Bob Helms

Secretary - Donna Cox

Treasurer - Theresa Rutz

Program Coordinator - Randy Page